reviews

BLOG TOUR & REVIEW || Spellhacker- M.K.England //An unapologetically queer and fast paced heist story

Hello friends! Today is my stop for the #SpellhackersinAsia tour hosted by the lovelyKate @ Your Tita Kate. Read on to find out my thoughts on this book! Synopsis: From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman. In Kyrkarta, magicā€”known as… Continue reading BLOG TOUR & REVIEW || Spellhacker- M.K.England //An unapologetically queer and fast paced heist story

Woven In Books

Woven In Books ||The Under Hyped Lesbian and Bi Girl YA Books You Should Totally Be Reading

Hello friends! We are back with another Woven In Books post. Today we have Laurel @ The Suspected Bibliophile recommending some amazing under hyped diverse reads which everyone should totally be reading. You can read the previous Woven In Books post HERE and the intro post about it HERE. You too can sign up and… Continue reading Woven In Books ||The Under Hyped Lesbian and Bi Girl YA Books You Should Totally Be Reading

reviews

REVIEW ||Woven In Moonlight- Isabel IbaƱez // A Bolivian inspired fantasy with lush narrative

Synopsis: A lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revoluciĆ³n, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history. Ximena is the decoy Condesa, a stand-in for the last remaining Illustrian royal. Her people lost everything when the usurper, Atoc, used an ancient relic to summon ghosts and drive the Illustrians from La Ciudad. Now Ximenaā€™s motivated by… Continue reading REVIEW ||Woven In Moonlight- Isabel IbaƱez // A Bolivian inspired fantasy with lush narrative

Woven In Books

Woven in Books // Diverse Books which make you feel like home ||Must read books you should check out

Hello everyone! We are back with another Woven In Books post and I am so glad to have Sahi from My World Of Books on the blog today sharing her favourite diverse reads. Sahi is a dear friend and writes some of the best reviews so make sure to follow her! If you want to… Continue reading Woven in Books // Diverse Books which make you feel like home ||Must read books you should check out

reviews

BLOG TOUR & REVIEW|| Scavenge The Stars- Tara Sim // A gender swapped retelling with adventure and romance + Giveaway

Hello! Today I bring for you the review of Scavenge the Stars by Tara Sim which was one of my most anticipated releases. Thank you to Fantastic Flying Book Club for the blog tour and for making me a part of it! Check out the rest of the tour schedule here.  Synopsis: When Amaya rescues… Continue reading BLOG TOUR & REVIEW|| Scavenge The Stars- Tara Sim // A gender swapped retelling with adventure and romance + Giveaway