Blog Tours & Interviews

BLOG TOUR & REVIEW || The Wolf of Oren-Yaro- K.S.Villoso // + My Favourite Complex Heroines // A must read book for all fantasy lovers

Hello friends! Today is my stop on The Wolf of Oren-Yaro blog stop hosted by the amazing Shealea @ Caffeine Book Tours. I am so happy to be a part of this tour as this book was one of my most anticipated one! Synopsis: A queen of a divided land must unite her people, even… Continue reading BLOG TOUR & REVIEW || The Wolf of Oren-Yaro- K.S.Villoso // + My Favourite Complex Heroines // A must read book for all fantasy lovers

Blog Tours & Interviews · reviews

REVIEW & BOOK TAG || Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen // 5 reasons why you MUST read this beautiful book + a fun book tag to spread the love

Hello friends! I am so excited to be a part of the Loveboat Taipei Blog Tour hosted by Karina @ Afire Pages. This is one of my most anticipated 2020 releases and I am so glad it lived up to my expectations and beyond. Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, and… Continue reading REVIEW & BOOK TAG || Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen // 5 reasons why you MUST read this beautiful book + a fun book tag to spread the love

Blog Tours & Interviews · reviews

BLOG TOUR & REVIEW|| The Never Tilting World- Rin Chupeco // A brilliant fantasy with excellent worldbuilding and themes of climate change

Hello friends! Today is my stop on The Never Tilting Blog Tour hosted by the wonderful Shealea @ Caffeine Book Tours. This book was one of my most anticipated book and I am really glad to bring this post to you today. Synopsis: Frozen meets Mad Max in this epic teen fantasy duology bursting with star-crossed romance,… Continue reading BLOG TOUR & REVIEW|| The Never Tilting World- Rin Chupeco // A brilliant fantasy with excellent worldbuilding and themes of climate change

Blog Tours & Interviews · reviews

BLOG TOUR & REVIEW|| A House Of Rage and Sorrow- Sangu Mandanna // A Stunning sequel which YOU MUST READ // + my favourite quotes and INTL giveaway

I am so excited to bring to you today my review for A House of Rage and Sorrow, Book #2 in the Celestial Trilogy. I LOVED A Spark of White Fire so much and this book was somehow even more better and left me tearful at the end. A biggest shoutout to Shealea @ Caffeine… Continue reading BLOG TOUR & REVIEW|| A House Of Rage and Sorrow- Sangu Mandanna // A Stunning sequel which YOU MUST READ // + my favourite quotes and INTL giveaway